Good Shepherd Lutheran College NT Incorporated is an education institution of the Lutheran Church of Australia South Australia District Incorporated (LCA SA/NT District).

The Board is comprised of up to nine voting members endorsed by the Lutheran Schools Association (LSA), and three non-voting executive staff. Members come from the St Andrew and Good Shepherd Lutheran Church congregations, a number of whom are also parents of the College. The College Principal and Director of Business Operations are non-voting members of the Board. The College Board acknowledges the Principal as the College’s educational and spiritual leader. The Board’s role is to ensure planning is strategic and linked to the College’s vision and mission.

College Board 2020

Maja van Bruggen

David Alm
Helen Taylor
Sam Bakara

Non-Voting Members
Rachel Boyce (Principal)
Bernard Ho (Director of Business Operations)