Term Dates

2021 Term Dates

Staff Professional Development                 Monday 1 February – Friday 5 February
Semester One
Term 1 Monday 8 February – Friday 9 April
Midsemester Break Monday 12 April – Friday 16 April
Easter Friday 2 April – Monday 5 April
Term 2 Monday 19 April – Friday 25 June
Semester Break Monday 28 June – Friday 16 July
Semester Two
Staff Professional Development Monday 19 July
Term 3 Tuesday 20 July – Friday 24 September
Midsemester Break Monday 27 September – Friday 8 October
Term 4 Monday 11 October – Thursday 16 December
Staff Professional Development Friday 17 December

 

2022 Term Dates

Staff Professional Development                 Tuesday 31 January – Friday 4 February
Semester One
Term 1 Monday 7 February – Friday 8 April
Midsemester Break Monday 11 April – Thursday 14 April
Easter Friday 15 April – Monday 18 April
Term 2 Tuesday 19 April – Friday 24 June
Semester Break Monday 27 June – Friday 15 July
Semester Two
Staff Professional Development Monday 18 July
Term 3 Tuesday 19 July – Friday 23 September
Midsemester Break Monday 26 September – Friday 7 October
Term 4 Monday 10 October – Thursday 15 December
Staff Professional Development Friday 16 December